Make UP TUTORIAL korean STYLE

Hi guys! now i’ll show you a make up tutorial’s video based on korea style 🙂

About hocuspocuspuff

I was born at 28th of April 1994, i have many lovely people around me, they're always care at me, give me what i need,and what i want (actually not all sometimes they weren't gave me what i want,..) Since i was child, my mother always teach me how to make other people who lived around me accept me and gimme more attention to be more than i could be, i mean.. i have to interact my self with them and catch their attention with my ability, and make them love me just the way i am.. of course i have to treat them well and do not do something bad if i wont something bad happen to me.. i have my lovely crush of course.. he's so kind of me, he always told me that if i face the world with smile and always do the best for my ambition without make anybody hurt, i'll get everything.. and all of my problems would solve :) just don't forget still there's GOD beside you (whatta a wonderful word.. haha love you so my axel)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make UP TUTORIAL korean STYLE

Leave a Reply

