Korean fashion (Hallyu)

The Korean wave, also known as “Hallyu” has made its ways all over the globe. By now, there are more and more people becoming fan of korean fashion style. On top of that, Korean fashion statement is making their mark on the world’s fashion house because of the increasing popularity of Korean celebrities in the eyes of the world. Thus, these celebrities are becoming the Korean fashion’s ambassador to introduce Korean clothing lines to the world and to increase their fellow Korean designers’ profile on the fashion world. I would like to share my favorite Korean clothing with all of you Korean fashion lovers out there…

About hocuspocuspuff

I was born at 28th of April 1994, i have many lovely people around me, they're always care at me, give me what i need,and what i want (actually not all sometimes they weren't gave me what i want,..) Since i was child, my mother always teach me how to make other people who lived around me accept me and gimme more attention to be more than i could be, i mean.. i have to interact my self with them and catch their attention with my ability, and make them love me just the way i am.. of course i have to treat them well and do not do something bad if i wont something bad happen to me.. i have my lovely crush of course.. he's so kind of me, he always told me that if i face the world with smile and always do the best for my ambition without make anybody hurt, i'll get everything.. and all of my problems would solve :) just don't forget still there's GOD beside you (whatta a wonderful word.. haha love you so my axel)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

